HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Ry81

Steel Rain - Game Review (Windows PC)

13 ratings | 525 views
This is the first of my Game reviews geared toward lesser known or indie game titles. Meet Steel Rain, a shooter I found on steam and wanted to check out. You can find Steel Rain at the following link. http://store.steampowered.com/app/387240/?snr=1_7_15__13
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (8)
GanbaRANGER (7 months ago)
Good, concise coverage. Thanks!
Larry Medina (1 year ago)
It's coming to xbone, it looks very fun, I hv not played anything as hard as Jamestown but this looks like it could be a side scrolling Jamestown hard shmup.
Ry81 (1 year ago)
Is it really? That's actually good news to me. I'd like to play it on the Xbox, because then I would imagine all the polish would be complete and I would have the full experience the producers intended. Thank you for the heads up!
Joey Cagle (2 years ago)
The text went really slow for me unless I held down the mouse button. Not sure why it was so fast for you.
Ry81 (2 years ago)
+Joey Cagle It looks as though the fast text issue has been addressed in update 1.2.0, which is fantastic. I'm glad when developers take the time to listen and correct issues. Kudos to Polarity Flow! Thank you for bringing this to my attention as well.
Josh TechGamer (2 years ago)
even on crack what that crazy
Josh TechGamer (2 years ago)
love the video
Josh TechGamer (2 years ago)
lest play that game lol

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.