HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: CygSchwann

[Minecraft] ICBM Nuclear Bomb + Red Matter + Antimatter Explosive REVIEW!

11779 ratings | 1649707 views
Hello viewers! Today I showcase 3 cool ICBM mod explosives. Red Matter Antimatter Nuclear Bomb
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (737)
CygSchwann (6 months ago)
Hello viewers. I have just set up a Patreon page so that you guys could help out the channel. Of course, any donation counts and is fully appreciated (even a dollar per month!). Whoever donates, will be shout out at the beginning of each and every one of my videos. I appreciate your time watching this video and I hope with some money, I can buy better gear to make even more awesome videos. Link: http://www.patreon.com/anamicba Thanks guys, anamicba.
CygSchwann hermoso
AS Mahir (1 month ago)
Sir Can We Play This on Android
blasty TA (1 month ago)
How do you download it
xxdayxx cf gamers (1 month ago)
CygSchwann ok
SFS Intel (1 month ago)
CygSchwann lmao
Seva Tapia (33 minutes ago)
Like si escuchaste la cancion en minuto 2:25
First Name Last Name (9 hours ago)
Imagine that on survival...ps4/xbox. Hollyyy mother of 669
Hanaihau Hargous (2 days ago)
For those wondering about the performances of the mod, it runs smoothly and isn’t that heavy. I had an AMD HD7310 as a graphic card, and a really really shitty CPU worse than an i3. And the mod is lite.
JeiiEmm Imnida (2 days ago)
5:27 surprise.😂😂😂😂😂
Michael Jarrett (3 days ago)
the first explosion sounds like a dubstep bass drop XD
lenny O (4 days ago)
Y la bomba de hidrogeno ?
RyanTehDudeツ (4 days ago)
I thought when you said there was an ICBM Nuclear I thought I could've seen the nuke being launched into the air then hitting the ground
susilo rafi clannel (5 days ago)
Hay
Oodles_ (5 days ago)
If you use one of the lesser explosives like the breach bomb while the red matter is going off is pushes it ever so slightly and u have a slow moving red matter destroying the map
itchy skin (5 days ago)
that's alotta damage
Edward ANIMS (7 days ago)
*Planetary devestation!!!!*
Marcelo 16098 (7 days ago)
5:27 slenderman solo en cines!
Sean Rubin (9 days ago)
Can you combine 3 bombs in 1 lever,1 red matter + 1 antimatter + 1 nuclear bomb + 1 lever = ???...
FarTeam Rong (9 days ago)
Hh
Nicky Ian Cruz (12 days ago)
what about a 3x3x3 and 3stack of it like example Anti-Matter(1 in the middle and sourround it) Nuclear Bomb(same thing as anti matter) Red Matter(same thing as anti matter too)
Gin Toni (12 days ago)
you made a hole to Australia
sem nome (12 days ago)
Ficou bom para pular de elitra
Toxic Cube (12 days ago)
Pain-Chibaku tensie-explodes
cleaned your kill (12 days ago)
Pause at 6:17, jokes on you, endermen go hopscotching across the map, not teleporting xD...
Zeus Eagle (12 days ago)
Cool bro 😁
ThaReaper88 (13 days ago)
she said it was her first time😂😂😂
John Wei (13 days ago)
沉入了金刚际
MrHappyJuice (14 days ago)
"JEEESUS... The shipping and receiving! *laughs uncontrollably*"
eiden matitaputty (14 days ago)
amazing
Like :3
AceSleyer (15 days ago)
คอมมึงก็แรงเกิ๊น
Electro Wizard (15 days ago)
Bomb has been planted.... TERRORIST WIN
stanly christian (16 days ago)
The sound of nuclear is edit or in that game?
CygSchwann (10 days ago)
In game.
omar vc (17 days ago)
Cd
Prasna Oktavian (19 days ago)
Give me link download please @cygschwann
CygSchwann (6 days ago)
Here you go. The mod was renamed to DefenseTech as of 2018. http://aidancbrady.com/defensetech/download/
Margaret Epperson (19 days ago)
😨😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
Katsuki Bakugou (20 days ago)
Chibaku tensei
Corallia (20 days ago)
the sound effect of the antimatter explosive gives me chills
Denisko Staracek (21 days ago)
Why lever And no flind And steel??
Nika Nozadze (23 days ago)
Which version is your minecraft... where is this bombs ?
CygSchwann (6 days ago)
1.7.10
So this is what sips and sjin used in there ex-base xd oh the poor shipping and receiving lol
A random ass weeb (23 days ago)
*Actual footage of the ww2 Hiroshima bombings* *(colorized)*
K-9 (24 days ago)
The red matter Is from star trek 😂😂😂
모피다능YouTube (25 days ago)
OMG😲😲
显卡的香味
Asher Laylo (26 days ago)
0:19 That was Noisy
ESDESESESERDO (26 days ago)
2:50 VANILLA ICE
iluvsw33ts (26 days ago)
That bomb that leaves a huge crater will be perfect for mining
うんちうんこ (26 days ago)
控えめに言って紹介の仕方下手
Nayli Syazwina (26 days ago)
Made in Abyss anyone?
Red St3r (27 days ago)
When you bored at minecraft.
Dubby Gubby (27 days ago)
Explosive Review Everybody 👏👏
Dark Ken (27 days ago)
Megumin would be amazed
Bond Casino (7 days ago)
Explosion!!
Bremeli Neo (27 days ago)
Las bombas nucleares no destruyen abajo sino alrededor
Equiya Zahhak (28 days ago)
I wanna see an ABomb in Minecraft! Also, the Red Matter ones are pretty cool looking
HARRY 09 (28 days ago)
LOL eso esta de lujo
Dragon Ritterstein (28 days ago)
How do i stop a Red matter explosion in Minecraft 1.12.2(Sending another One into it doesn‘t work!I tried!)
Mert Can (28 days ago)
Pust un pc de hiç donmuyor aq
illicit Legacy (29 days ago)
Now see how few water buckets you acn use to fill it up
Marcelinho Calixto Jr (29 days ago)
A prova de que a Terra é plana
Harshal Kale (1 month ago)
Imagine making a selfdestructing base with these bombs.
柏霖李 (1 month ago)
Amazing
Me llego hasta el kokoro xd
Rainbow Dash (1 month ago)
Cool
Ruan Oliveira (1 month ago)
parece a fossa das marianas
god's gamer (1 month ago)
I unknowlege your expectation
Crazy Gummer89 (1 month ago)
*how do you do bald text?*
Dejonesish (1 month ago)
This is awesome dude well done 😎
Bedrock is breakable??!!!
yamasail (1 month ago)
This would crash my computer.
Emiko Lina (1 month ago)
" *explosion* !"
Maximanius Viandis (1 month ago)
How to find diamonds tutorial.
woofy Wolf (1 month ago)
Quick tip. Next time , if you are recording a cave system, just chug a potion of night vision. Better than using torches
Edward Taylor (1 month ago)
0:30 I thought that was the explosion XD
you can't put more red matter at the same time! ok
lol
فهد فهد (1 month ago)
احله لعبه 😃😃😃😃😊😀😀
احمد القرني (28 days ago)
اخير لقيد عربى انتة اجنب
EDUGAMER45 YT (1 month ago)
Loooooooooooooollll
John Talam (1 month ago)
wtf
pocritaYT (1 month ago)
Ppl still plays minecraft? BRO "2018"
Shannon Floyd (1 month ago)
OMG u destroyed the world, u r so awesome
Ala verga
How To Fazer (1 month ago)
How do i do this
Parkin Jacquay (1 month ago)
Wow... that is amazing
0:22 FUDEU
Primus03 (1 month ago)
Congratulations, you have found a source that can destroy bedrock
利奧Leo (1 month ago)
Deep in abyss
SilverStare (1 month ago)
For some reason looking at that scares me
GoodBoi (1 month ago)
What mod
Kenneth Angelo Villena (1 month ago)
I got jumpscare where the enderman showed up
Vince Kennedy 2018 (1 month ago)
Wellwellwell
Alejandro Daniel (1 month ago)
Not going to lie, this video gave me anxiety
мистер Games32 (1 month ago)
Я одинешенек Русский?
jude song (1 month ago)
why not 4 antimatter explosives at the same time? that's my idea
Léo Plays (1 month ago)
É PC da nasa kkk
Hyunwoo Rha (1 month ago)
1 gram of anti matter can destroy a large city. The first bomb should be able to delete the world.
Does that mode work for android?
100
9:05 Such a big one.
AHMETCAN TV (1 month ago)
WTF
ONSTAND BYSTANDERS (1 month ago)
Holy hand grenade of terraria?
Mohammad Fabiyan (1 month ago)
I want a addon of it
sans tails (1 month ago)
Animatter is so big to boom tje nuck i know how it explodes but the red matter its like a blackhole witj a ring
The Storm (1 month ago)
Recorded by

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.