HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: AntVenom

Minecraft Mod Review: SHAPE SHIFTER MOD!

11209 ratings | 1925167 views
Mod Review Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3E5DE2965FEE6087 Download the Shape Shifter Mod: http://bit.ly/Pi7lSi General Mod Installation Guide: http://bit.ly/Ve4ixX Merchandise Store: http://antvenom.spreadshirt.com Secondary Channel: http://youtube.com/AntVenom2 Twitter: http://twitter.com/AntVenom Facebook: http://tinyurl.com/AntVenomFB Twitch.TV: http://twitch.tv/AntVenom The music comes from the in-game Minecraft soundtrack. If you would like to listen without having Minecraft playing, you can download it here: http://c418.bandcamp.com/album/minecraft-volume-alpha
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (4478)
Tek (4 months ago)
2:52 Wolf?
Wolf Of the name (4 months ago)
This is pure cringe
Kostas123GR2 (11 months ago)
OMG SUCH AN OLD VIDEO!! :P Who's watching in 2017?! (i dont think anyone is..)
Seige Game (1 month ago)
Kostas123GR2 2018, boi.
El Rayo de Steve (2 months ago)
2018
CherryGaming (10 months ago)
I!
Kanko Bredcrumbs (11 months ago)
me!
The Kaiser (11 months ago)
Kostas123GR2 NOPE I'm watching in 2k17
Seth Houle (1 year ago)
Um That was a Cow not a wolf at 2:49
Sean G (2 years ago)
Mountain Don't Do Much
Sean G (2 years ago)
The Cows Are NOT DOING Anything To Anyone
MrTurn (2 years ago)
pls ip
Brooklyn Phillips (2 years ago)
your so brutel but I love your vids
Chazza (2 years ago)
you put khanito not kahnito
Ron Rex (3 years ago)
jestem Polakiem i nic nie rozumiem!!!
MrDangerboyy (3 years ago)
I always come back to this vid, this is when I first started watching Antvenom. Its so long ago!
RivasJazz7b9 (3 years ago)
wow this was so long ago
Ashraf Sharaf (3 years ago)
You r the best thaanks
Ashraf Sharaf (3 years ago)
Umm is there skeleton?
liucy12345 (3 years ago)
15:20 you spelled it wrong 
Itz_Pro_Gaming (3 years ago)
best mod ever
Mohammad Fityani (3 years ago)
theres no skeleton i wish there is (unlimited arows)
Mohammad Fityani (3 years ago)
theres no skeleton
Emerelza (3 years ago)
Your the best person ever, can i be ur friend ant :D U ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Charles Brenchley (3 years ago)
One day, in a multiplayer server, cavemanfilms was walking along in the nether, killing all of the ghasts. He saw one left. "YES!! I'M THE BEST AT SPACE!!!" He thought. SUDDENLY, the ghast attacked him! He thought, "I can take you!". But then, it fired then fireballs in rapid succsession. "uh oh". In the chat it said, cavemanfilms was blown up by antvenom.
TheMCSpacePro (2 months ago)
LOL!
Ajax Wolf (3 years ago)
haha u said enderman
Collin Demery (3 years ago)
How do you get the mod
Collin Demery (3 years ago)
How do you the mod
MonetaryWaif256 (3 years ago)
The blaze one doesn't launch ghast balls because ghast balls explode and blaze fireballs don't
Batman Borkman (3 years ago)
YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH CHUCK NORRIS
Kendall Hicks (3 years ago)
When you tried to turn Kahnito into a human, you spelled his name wrong. The mod wasn't buggy.
Scot Steinberg (3 years ago)
another mod like that is Mine Little Pony btw not a bronie
The lingstar (3 years ago)
What's with the laugh LOL
Zylox (3 years ago)
Awesome video! I liked and subscribed :D Your hilarious!! i have been watching your vids to see if i should subscribe and i DEFINATELY should!!!
Nahoul Ciba (3 years ago)
Can you use abilities in multiplayer
Maggie Kandt (3 years ago)
I love cows... :(
donnaken15 (4 years ago)
3:50 You mean "Glide?"
Pokemon master connor (4 years ago)
Antvenom you forgot the vilger
TBD (4 years ago)
You spelled his name wrong Kahnito
Lukas Uteng Da Silva (4 years ago)
is that 1.5
Borkinator9000 (3 years ago)
No, it's probably 1.2.5 (the main menu at 13:58 said Minecraft 1.2.5 at the bottom-left corner).
Nicolai (4 years ago)
+Lukas Uteng Da Silva yeah so its not 1.5 
Lukas Uteng Da Silva (4 years ago)
i know
Nicolai (4 years ago)
this was uploaded a year ago...
steven burgler (4 years ago)
I like chicken
PuffBall Night (4 years ago)
ANT!!! Why you kill TheDIAMOND MINECART's CHICKEN IS call MCDUCK!!!!
The Holy Fish (4 years ago)
You never showed what villager does
TheOnlyOne (4 years ago)
i hate chuck norris O_o
eddie enesi (4 years ago)
Did you guys know when your the giant you can step on the mobs you want to kill and they will die
PotatoZ (4 years ago)
no mitä nyt
The Guitar Hero Master (4 years ago)
How did I get here from a FPSRussia videp?
Vanna The Monster (4 years ago)
You clicked on the thumbnail. That's all.
Nether the spawn human mod because this mod also has the G Key
If you get this mod don't get the old days mod because there's a key for this mod which is also in old days called the H Key
Jared Legitlastname (4 years ago)
COWS
Amit Thakore (4 years ago)
i love this mod!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sherry Heard (4 years ago)
its awesome
dode08 (4 years ago)
Cool/awesome
xX Xx (4 years ago)
2:50 LOLOLOLOL :-)
skyress44 (4 years ago)
SassGbd
grinleysspa (4 years ago)
He was spelling the person's name wrong
RiTCHiFeeD FTW (4 years ago)
server IP
Yrael Askolein (4 years ago)
It would be nice if you could turn into the ENDERDRAGON!!!
Khuloud Al Muhairi (4 years ago)
What is uk
Mikecazalas (3 years ago)
Its united kingdom
YOUR NIGHTMARE (4 years ago)
You're not a smart one, are you?
Laurie Hutchinson (4 years ago)
+Dalton Burns STOP POSTING CHAINMAIL
Trent Choonie (4 years ago)
nins men i subscribed :P
Ethan100101 (4 years ago)
ill try it...
Kate Buckley (4 years ago)
You should of put armor on the iron golem!
Elena S (4 years ago)
Kewl
Elena S (4 years ago)
Keel
Cameron Johnston (4 years ago)
 ☻/      /  \         weapons are the only way to fix youtube.  /▌       |☢|        Copy and Paste this all over youtube  / \       //||\\       to completely obliterate Google+
Dalton Burns (4 years ago)
  DON'T READ THIS CAUSE IT ACTUALITY WORKS. THE NEXT NEATEST FRIDAY YOU WILL BE KISSED. POSSIBLY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. TOMORROW WILL BE THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE. HOWEVER IF YOU DON'T POST THIS ON THREE DIFFERENT VIDEOS U WILL DIE WITHIN THE NEXT TWO DAYS. YOU'VE ALREADY STATED
Myla Oaks (4 years ago)
Wow
Grandmask (4 years ago)
Ant can maybe show how armor looks like
Anna Sarah Russell (4 years ago)
Bad ass mod
Alla Shapiro (4 years ago)
You,r the best
rjdeg3 (4 years ago)
I'm happy they made this mod. :)
Njonjo Jasi (4 years ago)
I REALLY LOVE THIS MOD!!!!!!!!!
Bananainspace (4 years ago)
VIRUS HAPPINING
Minh Khang Tran (4 years ago)
Life sucks. My friend has started dating a ten simply because 8 weeks back he joined a site called Master Attraction (Google it if you want to know more.) I’m so jealous because I want to fall madly in love as well. How come it’s so difficult? I’m gonna look at this Jake Ayres man’s information and find out if it might help someone like me. Funny point is, my friend previously had no results with females. How do you transform that fast? His girl’s like a model.
Hayley Playz Gamez (4 years ago)
lol xD
Hayley Playz Gamez (4 years ago)
want beef cuz im a chiken
kuys master (4 years ago)
Let’s get it out there. I’ve turned out to be extremely jealous towards my brother. He’s actually been alone forever. Nonetheless, he made a swimwear model to proclaim to him she is deeply in love with with him in under a thirty day period. Just how is that possible? He mentioned he used the Cupid Love System (Google it!) I wish someone beautiful told me they loved me… I cannot recall at any time seeing him so content. Kind of makes me sick.
James Bajo (4 years ago)
Ur laugh is so weird man
Ashley rox (4 years ago)
u u
roy moore (4 years ago)
samurai take it out of ya minecraft folder and put it back in and remember its a laggy mod
Narukoopa (4 years ago)
everytime i press u nothing comes up. any answers anyone??
oP CH4OS (4 years ago)
Boom Boom PUNCH
Rob Escamilla (4 years ago)
DIE COWS!!!!!!!
Gaming_Xx _Zombie (4 years ago)
I got call of duty ad :)
Hi There (4 years ago)
u spelt the name wrong
Jacob a. (4 years ago)
משעמם
Pugston (4 years ago)
1. I recommend getting out from the shell you're under. 2. I also recommend going back to school and coming back.
Nuage (4 years ago)
I want join this server xD
Nedia 02 (4 years ago)
How do you get this mod!!
Melinda Gallup (4 years ago)
chuck noris is a guy who can beat any video game on his first try
Kim Huisman (4 years ago)
1.WHO is chuk niris 2. Cows have lives to i do not killed You to punch You whit explosie
Kevin Mckenna (4 years ago)
im your number 1 van
Steamboat55 (4 years ago)
i am a fish
Adam Dahlman (4 years ago)
i am a old grama
Foxykid (4 years ago)
I love you ant
Lucy Tomlin (4 years ago)
Awesome if nether mobs would make you go to the nether and hostile mobs would make it night
Jasmine Eagling (4 years ago)
So awsome!!!!!
T.O.R.I (4 years ago)
You type the name wrong
brian wong (4 years ago)
The human mod did not work as you typed his name wrongly
Ilija Ristic (4 years ago)
Become cow.
Tom Lop (4 years ago)
verry good but lag spike and vrashed minecraft hteat mod fo
Dustin Gant (4 years ago)
i love. shapshifting
Waterplays (4 years ago)
9:50 theres a awesome looking moon
mark buchanan (4 years ago)
why r u guys saying u suck

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.