HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: wowhobbs

Witchwood Expansion Card Review & Release Date! ~ Dollmaster Dorian Countess Ashmore

248 ratings | 9778 views
I look at at some new Witchwood cards, and suggest possible combos and deck ideas. Looking forward to the release date of April 12th 2018! I also look at some Rush, Eco, Lifesteal and Deathrattle ability cards.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (38)
Ryan James (1 month ago)
Hobbs, sorry to say but you are WAAAAY off. No way the meta takes more than 12 minutes to settle. :p
Hiccups Hudson (1 month ago)
Awesome! The CHO BROTHERS :)
eaberrydc (1 month ago)
cho sho, best sho
sancturillore (1 month ago)
Cairne tauren horde reminded me of the Hero Challenge of the Minotaur horde in the Theros block of Magic the Gathering.
NathanK 668 (1 month ago)
Great Review Hobbs, Great content, Love your Vids !
23Amit1 (1 month ago)
just subbed really enjoyed ur thoughts and the edit when u show all cards u talk about glad to find ur channel =]
fgregerfeaxcwfeffece (1 month ago)
Can u cho me da wae?
sithwarlordofwow (1 month ago)
That one was awesome to watch live.
mario van dijk (1 month ago)
nice mug u have there;)
Patrick Milkwood (1 month ago)
I love your YouTube Hobbes, but generally can’t catch you live stream due to being a Strayan cunt. A glorious welcome back to the new season. Should’ve put your head in the holy choly circle.
don r (1 month ago)
Thanks bro another great video, like always. Also, try and remember 2 use your minions before you cube them will ya. 10:53. Thanks again.
Paradise Decay (1 month ago)
(10:48) "Ah-ha" Missplay you could have done another 4 damage with Cairne before eating him!
ezmer2dragon (1 month ago)
Over 2 minutes of Cho animations for all those circles.
Nick O'Laoire (1 month ago)
It's so refreshing to hear such an enthusiastically creative and nonconformist perspective - a great breather from the uber-practical norm of 'value' and meta-focused analyses. Am so excited about these offbeat cards. Thank you s'much Hobbs.
Banana COC (1 month ago)
A big reason I love Hobbs so much is because of how differently he views all these cards. When people like trump and Regis are giving negative reviews on cards like black howl spire and disappointed in the new hero card, Hobbs thinks of different ways to use the, and I know he’s gonna make them work. He doesn’t care if they don’t fit perfectly in meta decks. Keep up the great work!
Lipm (1 month ago)
I’m not sure if it would be too powerful, but I would’ve loved to see the Guntower deal damage equal to it’s attack upon taking damage. Might have needed to boost the cost, but could’ve created an excellent piece for control warrior.
Preston Medley (1 month ago)
It's decent I think. It would be very hard to balance if it worked like that though.
This was an incredible Cho Show!
Halt Stop (1 month ago)
Missplay 10:47!? He did not attack before cube or was that a strategic play?
Dr. No (1 month ago)
Missplay, but it is OK, it is Hobbs, we had tons of Chou, and he won...
Kurtis Vaughn (1 month ago)
Halt Stop misplay but it was okay. But definitely misplay
Mikkel Cramer (1 month ago)
Really good video hobbs! Great editing also
Jack Felder (1 month ago)
Cho’s ability went off 63 times in one turn
virxest (1 month ago)
There should be no "wild". All the cards should have been well balanced and involved as one big Hearthstone game. Easiest way is to make them cost more .. if Chromaggus is too good in standard, make it 1 more expensive..9 mana and mostly the problem solved. Brann 4 mana etc. To stop the "cannot wait, when the next expansion arrives" .. half the cards are in wild, no one sees them and ppl play the same decks over and over again...50% variety loss.
btc (1 month ago)
It will be hard to decide if I want built new things for myself or watch you, Hobbs. Probably both.
Kai (1 month ago)
Great video as always Hobbs.Sleepy Bear approved 🐻🖒
J (1 month ago)
town crier isn't a rush card it pulls one from the deck.
PurpleKingCrazy (1 month ago)
That was AWESOME! :}
Ed Radley (1 month ago)
I'm seeing a lot of Exodia mage synergy between the new legendary who copies minions and the 2 mana draw three.
Zameer Patwa (1 month ago)
Been waiting for card reviews for 15 years Hobbs
cnewhard (1 month ago)
Royal guard flips in your hand. The lady in white only works for cards in your deck.
marshalllaw123 (1 month ago)
I'm really looking forward to this expansion because so many of the cards are just plain FUN! I like fun.
goldim (1 month ago)
I am looking for this day
RufusOmega (1 month ago)
Two Chos are better than one, but three aren't always better than two. Seven are probably never good for anybody.
DarthBane1024 (1 month ago)
I can tell Hobbs is excited cause he was talking super fast.
Sergio Banderas Romero (1 month ago)
Good video hoobs greetings from México 👍
lance (1 month ago)
oh please blizzard give me countess as my first pack legendary it fits so perfectly in my quest druid other then life steal part but 7 to 0 mana draw 2 cards most of the time would easily replace my 1 of ancient of lore and be fun to experiment with different rush minions and deathrattle and perhaps one day they might add a minion comes with lifesteal and 5 attack
Rayed Jualidan (1 month ago)
Noice

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.