HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Pack Nation

XRAY Resource Pack for Minecraft 1.12.2/1.12 [REVIEW/DOWNLOAD]

505 ratings | 66635 views
The Xray Resource Pack works with Minecraft 1.12.2, 1.12, 1.11, 1.10, 1.9, 1.8, 1.7. All in all Xray Texture Pack is available for every Minecraft version! We'll try to keep the links updated! Be careful using the Xray Texture Pack on PvP Servers. Usage of X-Ray is forbidden on most PvP Servers because of "Unfair advantages". Only use it if your allowed to use cheats! ▶️Download XRAY Resource Pack 1.13.2, 1.13 https://minecraft-resourcepacks.com/xray/ ▶️Download XRAY Resource Pack 1.12.2, 1.12 https://minecraft-resourcepacks.com/xray/ ▶️Download XRAY Texture Pack 1.11.2, 1.11 https://minecraft-resourcepacks.com/xray/ Keep in mind that XRAY might be forbidden on your Minecraft PvP Server. However many players still use it to easily find diamonds. Be sure to download the Texture Pack from the official links. Music: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpaHvUOk3F0 • http://soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds • http://instagram.com/nocopyrightsounds_ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpaHvUOk3F0 Different Heaven • https://soundcloud.com/different-heaven • https://www.facebook.com/DifferentHeaven Credit: Video, Thumbnail: Pack Nation Thread about the Pack: bebetextures.com
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (86)
Bartek Płuciennik (5 days ago)
not working
Foxy Craft 2 (19 days ago)
I See the 10 fps XD
Eric Rivest (20 days ago)
Could you guys please review the resourcepack called Tantum16x. Only items are missing and are completed at 85 percent. I would love that review to make people comment their ideas before it finished to 100 percent. It worth the look. That pack is very sexy lol.
MCPE?
Nanda giri (1 month ago)
i used this on hypixel and not even 1 hour i get banned LOL
Serg (29 days ago)
thanks now i know not to use it on there.
Harenk Play (1 month ago)
Nombre de la cancion?
Agent's Productions (1 month ago)
Pretty much every single person considers this cheating, and I would actually use this for a mod I am making. Why use x-ray? I need a way to easily detect ores to make sure ore generation is working.
Amassuo- Gaming (1 month ago)
gg man
(2 months ago)
ААА
Fabrizio Rubio (2 months ago)
1.8?
Red Twelve (2 months ago)
ores are not as bright for me can only see dark void in stead of ore
same
Random guy (2 months ago)
it crashes
Good for get bann in a server
Montilla Valentin (3 months ago)
los pueden banear de servers
R4GIAngel Carde (3 months ago)
why not works installing for 1.13 or 1.12.2
ajo_29 (3 months ago)
not even out yet
ajo_29 (3 months ago)
1.13.2?
doni bobes YEH
CrappleMC (3 months ago)
can you make a vid on how to download it?
Gabrielle Gavranovic (3 months ago)
doni bobes uses it
Paco :V (3 months ago)
Nether cuarz se ve??
Gabriel Marchbank (3 months ago)
YOU CANT FUCKING SEE SHIT
Sanake ya (3 months ago)
If servers had anti-cheat would you get insta banned when you use it?
Just Add Water (1 month ago)
If they caught you yes
Matuka ._. (4 months ago)
link?
Rologgin (4 months ago)
where can i get this texture / resource pack?
NoBodyHasThisNam3 (4 months ago)
Stop Hackering! Lol
Endercool's Highlights (1 month ago)
NoBodyHasThisNam3 hackering really?
H2NB Productions (5 months ago)
it works perfect on team extreme server
FyreFalcon (5 months ago)
my minecraft jsut crashes EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.
Arjun Bhatt (6 months ago)
hallo
luka_ nation (6 months ago)
its in my resource pack folder but when i use it i havent the x ray function pls help!
Rm Heart (6 months ago)
My resource packs won't read the texture pack, any help?
Guili Recs (7 months ago)
like si vienes solo para luego jugar en 2B2T :v
Teraro Gamer (8 months ago)
Xray with light map = diamonds
corefracture (8 months ago)
Easy uhc
emilio leverone (8 months ago)
0:52 mikecrak papu
The Tyron10 (8 months ago)
i dont like hacks but the addor packs are so good sorry dislike on this vid srry
Jack J (9 months ago)
all these kids like "oH mY gOd u R ChEatiNG"
Its Ender (1 month ago)
not all servers ban for it idiot
kirkcatcat plays (4 months ago)
yea cause its not cheating even tho its something part of a hacked client (its only cheating on servers) its not a hacked client its just a pack ik ik I have a brain BUT PLZ NO USE SERVERS IT MAKES U BANNED and everyone will hate u
hey you need help (6 months ago)
: D
DePortablePlant (9 months ago)
gay
TrophicChip7354 (9 months ago)
all im here for is dat fps srsly
Jana Sayers (10 months ago)
I not using it
Jana Sayers (10 months ago)
Whaaaa
Chris Van Oosbree (10 months ago)
Do you think you or someone else will make this compatible with mcpe? Since i really like this texture pack
kirkcatcat plays (4 months ago)
mcpe is limited and sucks but its good cause less hackers trying to use xray u should only get this for singleplayer or if ur a staff on a server and u want to catch hackers using it otherwise ur a noob
hey you need help (6 months ago)
Same
hey you need help (6 months ago)
Chris Van Oosbree i dont think SOOOO
e e (10 months ago)
Nice pack but can't work in hypixel UHC
kirkcatcat plays (4 months ago)
we got a hacker here DONT USE ON SERVERS YA NUB
Pack Nation (10 months ago)
thats when servers are using anticheat.
Zage (10 months ago)
lol wtf
nils.scoot03 (10 months ago)
Are Thear one X ray Texturenpack ore Mod Only for emeralds ore diamands ?
Orion z (10 months ago)
Are u serious xD u gotta be kidding me...
Pack Nation (10 months ago)
haha :D the pack is meant for singleplayer or private pvp server playing with friends
Nahykow (10 months ago)
Its awesome but it would be better if it was not showing minerals, xray is bad
Jaba (10 months ago)
:D
Pack Nation (10 months ago)
Jabaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
marie-a roy (10 months ago)
Does this pack is legal? Beacause my wan't to download it but he is not shure
LenoMuffin (7 months ago)
marie-a roy no, on the most servers you can get banned
marie-a roy (10 months ago)
Pack Nation do you have a xbox one? Because I would like to play with you ☺
Pack Nation (10 months ago)
+marie-aroy thank you 😍
marie-a roy (10 months ago)
Pack Nation ok thx and continue your channel beacause I love it ❤
Pack Nation (10 months ago)
yes its legal but you should not use it on servers where x-ray is forbidden ^^
Tytanous (10 months ago)
looooooool wtf
Staroblox (10 months ago)
LOL This is fun and confusing
elexo (10 months ago)
ok please dont give out cheating packs next time
Syco Bryce (2 months ago)
What are you? 5 I'm guessing.
TitanictheGamingShipYT (2 months ago)
ElexoMC too bad boi there is a lot of x ray texture packs out there
Shiba (4 months ago)
Look some kid was left home alone lol
elexo (8 months ago)
nah bitch
Kittensmarch (8 months ago)
get over it kid
WuPe (10 months ago)
Wow, cool pack
Pack Nation (10 months ago)
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
WARCONIX (10 months ago)
Only few peoples are here ;)
Pack Nation (10 months ago)
yesss cause its about xray textures ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Dare Mo (10 months ago)
lmao and wtf are you serious ??? give cheats ??
RoboticMind (3 months ago)
What server? I'd like to play on your server :P (no hacking tho)
Ice PlayZ (4 months ago)
mixer I'll troll my friend with it lol I'm the owner of my server
mixer (9 months ago)
im gonna get this but i dont use it in online servers if their owners dont wanna it
Pack Nation (10 months ago)
Yes, but it only works on pvp servers that have no anticheat plugins.
ホJiiKloM (10 months ago)
Dislike
Green Yoshi (8 days ago)
He can dialike if he wants its not your life you cant control him.
Smite Main LOL (5 months ago)
Why
Neo (10 months ago)
why do you dislike? its just another ressourcepack
Privz (10 months ago)
JiiKloM ホ Br safado

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.