HomeКомпьютерные игрыRelated VideosMore From: Lachlan

Minecraft Mod Showcase Morph "Shapeshifter" Mod Review [1.6.4]

5727 ratings | 136567 views
Lets Crush 5000 Likes for My First Ever Mod Review! Subscribe and never miss a Video - http://bit.ly/CraftBattleDuty Follow me on twitter! https://twitter.com/CraftBattleDuty Morph Mod: http://ichun.us/mods/morph Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/lachlantv Pixelmon Server Livestreams ^
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (303)
What the hell is a bracket key!?
Nonetrix (9 months ago)
what key do you use
IcyPawz (1 year ago)
SpiderPig
Brenda Jingle-Gardner (1 year ago)
SPIDERPIG ???????
Brenda Jingle-Gardner (1 year ago)
WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT????????????????????????
zoli channel (1 year ago)
#spiderpig
Brynn Kelly (1 year ago)
I have crazycraft but it wont lemme morph T^T
STFU PLEZ (2 years ago)
#spoederpig
Emily Trueman (2 years ago)
the mod installer gave my computer a virus >:(
EnderReaper13 hi (2 years ago)
cool
Cloutful - Agar (2 years ago)
can u make a video on how to get crazy craft 2.2 and 3
Is there a morph mod 4 pocket edition? cuz in minecraft im a vampire and i eat a lot of raw meat but, problem is without d morph mod 4 pe i hav 2 excuse by saying i stunk at shifting 2 a bat but, its actually bcuz i dont have d morph mod 2 shift 2 a bat
Not Your Channel (4 months ago)
there is a hack mod menus were you can become anything even the wither Ender dragon bat you name it
The lads Drive cabs (7 months ago)
If you are on android, use block launcher. On iOS you have no hope.
NamiX (2 years ago)
#SpiderPig  :)
Deadshadow YT (2 years ago)
if you kill the same thing it puts 2 in the same slot how do you get to the uther one
Yoshi (3 years ago)
Too bad it opens in Notepad, not the program...
Baby Penis (3 years ago)
what are the bracket keys???
BlazeClimax (2 years ago)
+Baby Penis [][][][][][][ [[ [[[[]]] Those are :)
DaleksRock (3 years ago)
goddamn you shapeshifter mod >.> "but it cant work with pixelmon" THE SOLE REASON I WANTED THIS MOD! //leaves//
DaleksRock (2 years ago)
+Alan Holland //tries this
Alan Holland (2 years ago)
+DaleksRock actually it does work with pixelmon! you just need to make your pokemon faint with damage pots
DaleksRock (3 years ago)
+DaleksRock welp thanks for at least saying it in the vid
Harry Keogh (3 years ago)
How did you go down the line
vina munto (3 years ago)
Nice
LuzuVlogs Gamer (3 years ago)
spider man spider man play in minecraft hi coz hi can hi  do hi survive hi is in a plase in minecraft for youu!! REMEMBEEERRR
Lucio Jr Mendoza (3 years ago)
Funny lol
Olle Mattsson (3 years ago)
+1 more sub 
Shadow Blossom (3 years ago)
That intro though. #SpiderPig
Steven Sykes (3 years ago)
Spider pigs are secretly unicorns ha ha LOL
RustBucket0988 (3 years ago)
#SpiderPig
Chris Jackson (3 years ago)
he fits off mobs and hits harder
melon_eating gamers23 (3 years ago)
#spiderpiggy
Carlos Benites (3 years ago)
You should do another episode of shapeshifting but this time we should show your keyboard so we understand how it works because i just got carzy carft
Meri V.Dé Paor (3 years ago)
Love it I'll get the mod when u can get mod's on the PS4 + I have Minecraft on PE
Meki Shade (2 years ago)
+Diamond Princess i know im late but you cant get mods for consoles. only on pc
Logan T (3 years ago)
thanks so much! i could not figure out how to switch into them after I killed them.
Daniel Rueda (3 years ago)
How did he do the spiderpig?
GoatGames (3 years ago)
the spider big song is in simpson movies 
Maksim3l (3 years ago)
thanks a lot
Humanoid (3 years ago)
ok I download it how to install it to Minecraft?
Humanoid (3 years ago)
+Lemon Grab   Never mind i install it! :)
Lemon Grab (3 years ago)
Wow!
SubtleSerpent (3 years ago)
4 minutes to get to the fucking point -_-
Aum Honap (3 years ago)
Dat intro do
Gamer (3 years ago)
Mobzilla can brake every thing
Shinichi Kudo (3 years ago)
+Lachlan - CraftBattleDuty   I know the perfect mod for you. It's the creepypasta mod. And if you do, make sure to listen to a music disc that comes with the mod.
roasty my toasty (3 years ago)
who made the facility and how much money is it please answer...
Minecraft Bros (3 years ago)
lol
Minecraft Bros (3 years ago)
i slaped the like butto and now my hand hurts
Chase Thrower (3 years ago)
Hi
dabbinTiLLidie (3 years ago)
0:00
Josh Gibson (3 years ago)
Jo
CoolSlimeMC (3 years ago)
Why cant I use the favorite key? Plz reply Lachy
WookieGurra (3 years ago)
Transfigurastion mod and 
XxN3XOxX (3 years ago)
Please subscribe me
Kie Hallett (3 years ago)
You should earn subs....
TeD TeD (3 years ago)
minecraft szerver download?? :(
Sean Tophat (3 years ago)
do the furniture mod it's really awesome cause' their is a real mail box 8D
Francisco Areias (3 years ago)
i need help i have a orespawn modded survival with the morph mod and i can't fly as a blaze nore a bat.
Solar Jones (3 years ago)
:( me sad it kinda works :( i don't change into the mob :(
It’s Kosta (3 years ago)
Nice vid :)
KGB Bender (3 years ago)
#SPIDERPIG  
Ilyas jacoo (3 years ago)
Finally it is updated to 1.7.2
Bligblog889 (3 years ago)
+Lachlan - CraftBattleDuty can you tell cody to make a hexxit server 
MangoKart123 (3 years ago)
Lol the beginning
Chickentoes3_FTW (3 years ago)
I cant download the mod because adf.ly wont work. Why?
Drake The Pixel (3 years ago)
The flying morphs won't fly for me.
Blakedaminer 125 (3 years ago)
Plz do more mod showcases
iGoofy (3 years ago)
Im so noob i cant find bracket keys help
Alexander Tran (3 years ago)
Lachlan you sead ochelot
Xyleuze Ascano (3 years ago)
are a youtuber ?
Meh Gaming (3 years ago)
how do you turn into a spiderpig???
Loh Tianhua (4 years ago)
Thats a little bitch!?
Loh Tianhua (4 years ago)
I slam it and broke my phone screen lol jk
Danny Bw (4 years ago)
thanks bro your awesome
Yonkers (4 years ago)
YOU SHOULD MAKE A MAP DOWNLOAD
tom Hannigan (4 years ago)
The reason the snow golem was marketing no snow was because he was in a hot biome
prettykitty1512 (4 years ago)
if your in survival and you are in zombie form you burn.
Bronze King (4 years ago)
My [ ] is G and F whit alt gr
Isaac Intner (4 years ago)
Pahipro is Pahinat when making mods Pahinub is Pahi when playing mine craft
sam connolly (4 years ago)
Could you do a mod show case on the emerald tools mod.
yrnax (4 years ago)
I went to bad mob and I still get ataked
Keith Karnafel (3 years ago)
You killed me as a chicken.
PALLI G (4 years ago)
Spiderpig
Dotch Minecraft ☆ (4 years ago)
aand, do you have a download link for the map?
Dotch Minecraft ☆ (4 years ago)
woaaaa!!  nice mod showcast man!
Jeremy Isip (4 years ago)
What are the bracket keys
Luke Unbehaun (4 years ago)
what is the bracket key
reem (4 years ago)
i dont gain thier abilities why 
Cobey Adams (4 years ago)
Do more
claytonuk10fc (4 years ago)
if you kill a mob does it instantly start morphing you into it?
Tamás Bartók (4 years ago)
What do this need to work?
Andoxico (4 years ago)
To get to the mod review: 4:14
Andoxico (3 years ago)
+Nathan Nguyen on the contrary
Bligblog889 (3 years ago)
retarded profile pic
butter el element (4 years ago)
Why do you click to morph
wangatang101 (4 years ago)
my favourites key doesn't work? like when u press it it does the accen key and then if i shift press it, it doesn't work. help me plz
Simple X (4 years ago)
u have to click [ on ur keyboard and then u choose what u want  just saying i read through some comments and they asked of which bracket key
Magnus Chase (4 years ago)
Spider Pig,Spider Pig,does whatever a spider pig does,LOOK OUT!It's the spider pig! -By Homer Simpson(Loved the intro BTW)
ISasukesFriendI (4 years ago)
How do I stop myself from changing into mobs that i've already killed? I mean Sparklez kills all the time and stays the same even if he has morph.
Kane in Game (4 years ago)
Can you please leave a download so we can download 101mod lane. Its so cool
Kane in Game (4 years ago)
mario psaila (4 years ago)
Hurt
mario psaila (4 years ago)
i say i  dont want to  slap the like button. because ill hert myself
Jim Coplay (4 years ago)
I can't fly ? blaze and bat too i can't fly ? but all animals else still can use them skills ?
TheLegionDoesMadden (4 years ago)
Spider Pig lalalalalala
Seth Giap (4 years ago)
ore more tnt mod
Seth Giap (4 years ago)
orespawn mod
YoursTrulyLeyna (4 years ago)
Lucky blocks mod
Franco Jardiel (4 years ago)
can u put the map link in the description pls
AK playsmc (4 years ago)
Best intro ever lol xD
Maarten Roesems (4 years ago)
You would do a hide and seek with morph it would be freaking amazing

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.